Energetic Structures

Every element has subtle, etheric origins. Atoms are not stand-alone inanimate objects; they have deep energetic roots. Much like an iceberg, we only see the tip, but the underlying architecture is purely energetic. Every individual element has a specific energetic structure; an etheric predecessor to its crystal structure.

There are five energetic structure shapes:

These energetic structures are repeated throughout the new representation of the periodic table (Ajax Model). Generally speaking, the elements cycle through these five shapes in a non-linear fashion. Beginning with the lightest element, Hydrogen, the shapes are cycled through. As each cycle is complete, the size increases. For example, the elements Hydrogen, Oxygen, Iron and Copper all share the same “Ovoid-sharp” energetic structure. As the atomic mass increases, so does the size of the energetic structure.